webinar register page

Webinar banner
AutoBCM 5.0 Launch
We welcome you to join us on June 8th to see how years of business disruptions, standards, and innovation brought us to create one of the first-of-its-kind Business Continuity, Risk, and Crisis Management SaaS technology that provides cost-effective, intuitive, and ready to deploy capabilities for your organizational resilience needs.

Agenda:
- The Journey of Ascent Risk & Resilience Technology,
- AutoBCM Technology Roadmap and Future,
- The top 10 risks in the next 10 years - How best to position your business to mitigate against these risks using technology.

Duration: 1 hour
Timezone starting times: 6:00 PM, IST | 4:30 PM, UAE | 8:30 AM, ET

Jun 8, 2022 06:00 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .