webinar register page

Webinar banner
How To Dramatically Reduce CapEx and Opex in a Concentrator While Maintaining Throughput and Metallurgy
Join our Mineral Processing presentation at MinExpo International, in Las Vegas Convention Center.

At a Glance -

As the world’s resources become more complex and degraded, it’s critical to ensure mineral processing is more efficient.

So the Jameson Concentrator combines configurations of Jameson Cell™, modified and proven to process even larger volumes, with new generation IsaMill™ technology, to deliver a given throughput and metallurgy from dramatically less footprint.

This presentation will take you through an overview of Glencore Technology’s key minerals processing technologies in Milling and Flotation and the resulting Jameson Concentrator. It also provides real-world examples of performance.

Register now to:
• Learn how to get up to 60% footprint reduction for significant CAPEX savings
• See how the concentrator cuts energy by 30–60%
• Learn how the technologies have a significant reduction in moving parts and subsequent operating costs

Other times:
Las Vegas | Phoenix | Vancouver | 4 PM
Mexico | Peru | Ecuador | 6 PM
Toronto | Montreal | 7 PM
Santiago | 8 PM
Brisbane | 9 AM 15th September

To select your time zone, go to Time Zone (at the bottom), click on Pacific time and select the country of your interest

Sep 14, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Glencore Technology.