webinar register page

Smarter Cities & Digital ID Forum es el evento en el que municipios, organismos de la administración pública y empresas se reúnen en dos jornadas enfocadas en Ciudades Inteligentes e identidad digital.
Smarter Cities & Digital ID Forum 2022
Challenges and solutions for Latin America
Councils, public administration organizations and companies meet in two days focused on Smart Cities and digital identity.

SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION: English – Spanish – Portuguese

Buenos Aires, AR: 2 – 6 PM
Santiago de Chile, CL: 2 – 6 PM
Sao Paulo, BR: 2 – 6 PM
Bogota, CO: 12 - 4 PM
Mexico DF, MX: 11 - 3 PM
Lima, PE: 12 - 4 PM

https://www.smartercities-id.convergencia.com/
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .