webinar register page

Bacterial vaginosis and Trichomoniasis Cause a High Negative Impact on Women’s Health
In this Webinar, you will learn about:
- Preterm births related to Trichomoniasis and Bacterial vaginosis
- Gynaecological comorbidities
- Treatment Options

Time Zones: 12:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .