webinar register page

Webinar banner
2023 streaming tech predictions
What’s coming next in content delivery?

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
10.30 EST | 15.30 UK | 16.30 CET

As 2022 comes to a close, we’re looking ahead to 2023 to identify key video streaming technologies that will make a big impact and enable the next phase of video service providers’ digital transformations.
 
Join Jim Brickmeier, CEO at Velocix, and content delivery expert Sergio Delgado, along with moderator Andy Waltenspiel, for a wide-ranging discussion about what’s on the horizon for video delivery.
 
Key topics
- Going global: technology for massive scaling of video delivery
- Going hybrid: taking a pragmatic view of cloud tech
- Going mobile: optimising streaming performance for 5G
- Going green: how cost reduction and sustainability are aligning

A webinar recording will be sent to all registrants after the event.

Dec 21, 2022 03:30 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .