webinar register page

Webinar banner
What's next in multi-CDN stream delivery?
Reduce costs  |  Improve QoE  |  Extend service reach

Virtual Panel - July 28 @ 10AM EST | 3PM UK | 4PM CET

Multi-CDN stream delivery is gaining traction as video service providers seek to increase their quality of experience and fault resilience while minimising costs and energy consumption.

However, advanced decisioning, routing and switching software is required to optimise multi-CDN performance across cloud and on-premises platforms.

Join Jon Anderson and Satish Kunapuli, multi-CDN experts at Velocix, along with moderator Andy Waltenspiel, for a spirited discussion on the key considerations and technologies involved in improving multi-CDN delivery.

Discussion topics:
- What’s driving the move to multi-CDN stream delivery?
- How can dynamic CDN switching improve streaming efficiency?
- What types of decisioning rules can improve CDN switching?
- How can operators transition to high performance, multi-CDN architectures?

Jul 28, 2022 03:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .