webinar register page

How to attract and recruit staff through your marketing
The objective of this 45minute webinar with LIVE Q&A is to address the issues of recruitment for your Survey Business through providing you with some insights into using Marketing Techniques to do so

This not only addresses the recruitment problem we are seeing all over the globe but used in conjunction with your overall marketing efforts.

It will leave you feeling READY to get started and optimistic for the future.

Is this you:

➡️ Are you in need of staff?
➡️ Are you turning down projects due to lack of qualified people?
➡️ Do you struggle to communicate your value to those looking for work
➡️ Do you battle to get a great marketing campaign going

Join Elaine to get a taster on how you can use Marketing to attract the right candidates

In this webinar she will cover

➡️ The recruitment challenge
➡️ How do we tackle the recruitment problem TODAY
➡️ Understand how marketing can be used to attract new recruits that fits in with your current marketing strategy
➡️ Setting out the foundations for a recruitment campaign

Who is this for:
✨Owners of Survey Companies
✨Executive Management, VP level
✨Marketing Managers
✨Recruitment Consultants, Managers

Who is this NOT for
⏳ Those who don’t have a recruitment challenge
⏳ Not interested in growing your survey business

For Geospatial Resellers, Manufacturers, Engineering and Surveying Firms.

Join Elaine on (two times):

23rd June 2022 at 10:00 BST/ 19:00 AEST
23rd June 2022 at 16:00 BST/ 11:00 EDT/ 08:00 PDT

Jun 23, 2022 10:00 AM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Geospatial Marketing Academy (GMA).