webinar register page

Webinar banner
Strategic Sourcing; upgrade your game with Formulas and Feedback functions
Welcome to the third instalment of the Keelvarsity Webinar Series. This series aims to excel your knowledge on all things Keelvar through monthly feature focus episodes with Keelvar's own subject matter experts.

In this episode, we will focus on feedback, formulas and outlier analysis. Hear from Keelvar's Paul Dreano, Senior Data Analyst and Christina Daridou, Associate Data Analyst as they discuss;

- Supplier segmentation and feedback types
- Out of the box feedback and feedback formulas
- When to use formulas and feedback functions
- Case Study; outlier analysis

7am PST / 10am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

00:41:00

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Paul Dreano
Senior Procurement Analyst @Keelvar
Procurement professional with 4 years’ experience in procurement consulting. Worked for Accenture and Denali-WNS, supporting projects across various categories. Joined Keelvar as a Senior Procurement Analyst, every day I am helping clients with optimization and automating their strategic sourcing activities via Keelvar.
Christina Daridou
Data Analyst @Keelvar
I am Data Analyst, part of the Professional Services Team in Keelvar for a year. I have expertise in the Keelvar App, working alongside our clients and ensuring that we always achieve the best results together, using the powerful automation that we provide.