webinar register page

Webinar banner
RFQs vs Auctions: Choosing the best type of Keelvar event for your sourcing requirements
Welcome to the fifth instalment of the Keelvarsity Webinar Series. This series aims to excel your knowledge on all things Keelvar through monthly feature focus episodes with Keelvar's own subject matter experts.

In this episode, we will focus on;
- When to use RFQ or Auction events in Keelvar
- Bid sheet best practices in RFQ & Auctions
- Feedback & Evaluation variations in both event types
- Utilising Event Stages in an RFQ for fast, multi-round bidding
- Preparing your bidders for taking part

7am PST / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET

Sep 29, 2022 03:00 PM in Dublin

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Stuart Haase
Senior Consultant @Keelvar
Supply Chain professional with 8 years’ experience in Supply Chain Management. Worked for Manhattan Associates in the Warehouse Management space and later with The Home Depot as a Logistics analyst before joining Keelvar as a Senior Procurement Analyst a year ago. Every day, I work with and support our clients using our tool across varying procurement categories to achieve the maximum benefit from our Sourcing Optimizer.
Jack Dillane
Senior Consultant @Keelvar
Procurement Professional with a background in Engineering & Machine learning. Previously worked for Siemens Healthineers for 5 years as a Procurement Engineer before joining Keelvar as a Senior Analyst. Now working with clients on procurement events across different categories, focused on helping them understand and get the best results out of their data as possible.