webinar register page

Webinar banner
Next Generation Border Entry with Biometrics
Future Travel Experience is delighted to be hosting the next in our series of webinars in partnership with IDEMIA on Thursday, 12 May 2022, 08:30am PST/ 11:30am EST/ 4:30pm BST which will focus on Next Generation Border Entry with Biometrics. This live, and interactive, online event that is free to all to participate will look into the role of biometrics for border entry and exit in the United States. Customs and Border Protection (CBP), with the nation’s airports and leading biometric organisations are working to enhance the border ecosystem with the introduction of technology across all touchpoints, creating a secure, contactless and seamless approach. Identity verification through innovative technology is no longer a thing of the future, but rather being deployed now, across the US at the busiest airports. Our expert line-up of speakers will share their learnings on how that is being achieved, and what will come next in the US, and beyond.

Confirmed speakers include:
Lisa Sullivan, Senior Vice President, Travel and Transport, Idemia
Larry Panetta, Director, Biometric Entry/Exit Transformation, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Maurice Jenkins, Director Information Systems and Telecommunications, Miami Dade County, Aviation Department

01:03:00

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Lisa Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Travel and Transport @Idemia
Larry Panetta
Director, Biometric Entry/Exit Transformation @U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Maurice Jenkins
Director Information Systems and Telecommunications @Miami Dade County, Aviation Department