webinar register page

Webinar banner
Post-ASH 2022 iwAL Virtual Workshop - ALL Highlights | 12 January, 2023
Day 2 of the Post-ASH 2022 iwAL Virtual Workshop will feature a series of short presentations on ALL from invited experts on selected abstracts from the 64th ASH Annual Meeting, with interactive panel discussions after each session.

10am – 12pm EST / 3 – 5pm GMT / 4 – 6pm CET

Apply for free registration below.

This event is for hematologists, researchers, nurses, and allied medical professionals only. Please apply for registration by filling in the form and confirming your details. We will review your application and confirm your registration on submission.

The full agenda and faculty list will be available soon.

Jan 12, 2023 03:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading
By registering, you confirm you are happy to receive information regarding this meeting and relevant hematology news from VJHemOnc.