webinar register page

Webinar banner
Exploring the World of Alternatives
In collaboration with Antarctica Asset Management, we are pleased to announce that we will be hosting a webinar on hedge funds and alternative investing. Filip Vandenven (Head of Business Development @ Antarctica) will be joined by Ashwin Patravali and Gautami Shah from Kristal.AI to help you make the best of this investment class.

Join us - Thursday, 19th January 2023
at 1:00 pm GST | 2:30 pm IST | 5:00 pm SGT/HGK

Note: Please note that by signing up for this webinar, you confirm and warranty that you are an Accredited Investor and agree to opt-in as an Accredited Investor and will submit required documentation in case required (https://bit.ly/AI-Declaration)

Jan 19, 2023 02:30 PM in India

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kristal.AI.