webinar register page

Webinar banner
Off-Highway Global Briefing - customer group trends
The Off-Highway Global Briefing will be held on Tuesday 14th December at 10.00 am EST/3.00 pm BST/ 4.00 pm CET. This FREE event will look at long-term changes in the types of customers for construction equipment in Europe.

Speakers:
• Chris Sleight: Managing Director, Off-Highway Research

With insights drawn from Off-Highway Research's new Customer Group Database Service, this webinar will look for the first time at equipment sales across multiple countries and machine types to highlight changing buying patterns in the industry.

Dec 14, 2021 03:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Chris Sleight
Managing Director @Off-Highway Research