webinar register page

Webinar banner
Forest Sector Analysis & Outlook by UNECE with Florian Steierer
On the 9th of December, Florian Steierer, the Forestry Products’ Economic Affairs Officer of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE/FAO Forestry and Timber Section), will be joining us to give an Analysis & outlook of the forest sector in a live webinar session. As the final episode of this season in our timber & technology webinar & podcast series, this webinar will talk about How the UN supports the forestry sector. Some of the topics of discussion include:

- The various things UNECE does for the forestry sector
- Outlook for the market over the coming period & the top dynamics to watch
- How the UNECE supports global trade
- The UNECE’s offering in terms of products or services that can be interesting to companies in the forestry industry

And much more!

We’ll be starting at 3 PM CET (6 AM PST, 9 AM EST) & we hope you can join us! RSVP at this link today!

***Followed by a Q&A session with the audience***

The webinar will be recorded, and the recording will be made available after the event to the registered users of the Market Data Hub.

Dec 9, 2022 03:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .