webinar register page

Webinar banner
Revolutionizing Jewelry Making with 3D Printing
Since the start of civilization, jewelry has been an important part of the lives of humans worldwide. From the prehistoric era to ancient civilizations to our modern era, it has always been one of the key items created in societies as it allows us to display status, decorate our bodies and, of course, has a sentimental connection. And indeed, it cannot be denied that the industry is still growing strong, with the global market expected to reach $255.42B USD by 2027. But just because a tradition is ancient, does not mean it cannot be improved upon.

In our next webinar, “Revolutionizing Jewelry Making with 3D Printing”, come learn about how both resin and metal 3D printing are already being used to revolutionize the jewelry sector. We will be joined by experts from Lino and Kranias Astroroes Jewelry, a family owned jewelry business in Thessaloniki, on July 12th at 4PM CEST/10AM EDT/5PM EEST as they explain how 3D printing compares to traditional manufacturing in the sector. Furthermore, they will explain in detail the benefits of using 3D printing for jewelry making as well as the differences in using resins and metals and the specific advantages of both. The session will be followed by a live Q&A. Register for free below!

Jul 12, 2022 04:00 PM in Paris

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .