webinar register page

Webinar banner
AutoBCM 5.0 Launch
Launch event of AutoBCM 5.0 Platform.
Ascent Business Technologies launches AutoBCM 5.0 on 8th June 2022 at-
6:00 PM, IST | 4:30 PM, UAE | 8:30 AM, ET.

The one-hour AutoBCM 5.0 SaaS Launch event will be hosted online, where Kundan Shekhawat, the Founder and CEO, and Abdul Sajid, Product Head of Business Continuity Management will give a virtual tour of the brand-new version of AutoBCM.

The software as a service (SaaS) operational resilience platform is ready to reshape the operational resilience realm by reducing deployment time from months to days. AutoBCM 5.0 unveils futuristic features like early warning alert, easy anomaly detection, and threat detection powered by AI, Cloud Computing, and other data-driven technologies to boost companies’ ability to continue amidst and after a business disruption.

Register now!

Jun 8, 2022 06:00 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading