webinar register page

Webinar banner
Spektrix Spotlights Sessions: Amplify your Revenue Streams
Are you making the most of your revenue streams? From upselling and cross-selling to making a donation ask and targeting incentives, there's no shortage of possibilities in Spektrix. Join us to learn how to generate extra revenue and much needed support from your patrons.

In this session we'll demonstrate how to identify and implement opportunities for additional revenue throughout the customer booking journey and beyond. By using Spektrix tools such as supplementary events, gift vouchers, tailored donation prompts, and email automation, we'll show you how to make the most of your revenue streams to increase your average transaction value and enhance the overall booking and visiting experience.


This session is taking place on Thursday 6 October 2022 at:
8:30-9am PDT
11:30-12pm EDT
4:30-5pm BST

Oct 6, 2022 04:30 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Spektrix.