webinar register page

Webinar banner
YSBC Web Lecture Series - Lecture#42: Amazonía Emprende-Forest School: A vehicle to increase capacities for a better nature regeneration in the Amazon Rainforest
Join us for the 42nd session of our YSBC Web Lecture Series on “Amazonía Emprende-Forest School: A vehicle to increase capacities for a better nature regeneration in the Amazon Rainforest” with Speaker, Julio Andrés Rozo, Head Director of Amazonía Emprende-Forest School, Colombia and Moderator Christina Jäger, Co-founder & Managing Director Yunus Environment Hub, Germany.

This engaging session will take place on Monday, 05 December 2022 7 pm Dhaka, 8 AM Bogota, 2 pm Frankfurt and feature Nobel Laureate Professor Muhammad Yunus.

To join us, please register at: https://tinyurl.com/YSBCLecture42

For more information, please visit https://tinyurl.com/YSBCLectureSeries
Previous lectures are available at: https://tinyurl.com/YSBCLectureArchive

#YSBC #YSBCWebLectureSeries #LectureSeries #Lecture42 #SocialBusiness #AWorldofThreeZeros

Dec 5, 2022 07:00 PM in Astana, Dhaka

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Yunus Centre.