webinar register page

Webinar banner
Miami Myeloma MRD 2021 Virtual Meeting
The Miami Myeloma MRD 2021 Virtual Meeting will take place on 13 October 2021 at 9am EDT/2pm BST/3pm CEST.

Organized by the Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation & Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, the meeting will bring together leading experts in multiple myeloma who will discuss the use of measurable residual disease (MRD) in clinical and trial settings, furthering our understanding of recent advances in the disease, and encouraging interactive discussion.

Topics to be discussed:

- Biology of MRD
- New MRD technologies; proteomics, liquid biopsies, imaging
- MRD in various trial settings & latest updates
- MRD in daily practice: today and tomorrow

VJHemOnc is pleased to be the official media partner for the meeting.

This event is intended for Healthcare Professionals only and registration is subject to approval. Please apply for registration below and you will get a confirmation by email. 

This meeting has been supported by the following sponsors:

Gold Sponsors:
Adaptive, Pfizer

Silver Sponsors:
AbbVie, Amgen, GSK

Bronze Sponsors:
CRISPR, Oncopeptides, Siemens

To view the full agenda, visit https://www.vjhemonc.com/feature/miami-myeloma-mrd-2021-virtual-meeting/

Oct 13, 2021 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: VJHemOnc ..