webinar register page

Webinar banner
How on earth can Corporate Banks differentiate in an open finance world?
Understand how a corporate bank operating model needs to change, what UX you could offer to whom (and built by whom), and how your APIs can be the ones your clients prefer.

iGTB in partnership with Coalition Greenwich with special guests FAB and Accenture are pleased to present this event on
Wednesday 15 September at 2 pm BST | 3 pm CET | 9 am EDT | 5 pm GST

By joining this webinar:

• Hear about the future of corporate and transaction banking operating models and how banks need to offer their services, according to Coalition Greenwich

• Learn how you can have fine-grain control and continuity of the UI and UX (yourself or with a specialist) decoupled from the back end, whilst still getting the speed, time-to-market and prior-investment benefits of having a technology partner: onboarding, entitlements, intelligence about the domain (whether payments, cash, collections or trade) are all needed even for headless

• Gain an understanding of the architecture needed to make ‘experience APIs’ and the corporate banking ‘operating system’, so that the APIs competitive to API-connected users, whether large corporates or co-operative/competitive fintechs

• Find out what DXP and MACH architecture are, and how much you need to understand them (DXP = Digital Experience Platform, MACH = Microservices, API-first, Cloud-native and Headless.)

Sep 15, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: iGTB.