webinar register page

Women In Government #StrongEconomies Webinar: Supporting the Workforce with Employee Resource Groups
Thursday, October 20, 2022
2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:am PT / 10:00am Alaska / 8:00am Hawaii)

Moderator: Washington State Representative Gina Mosbrucker, Women In Government State Director

Featured Speaker: Mignon Early, Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Fresenius Medical Care

An inclusive workplace teaches us to embrace different ways of doing, thinking, and being. Join Fresenius Medical Care in a discussion about the critical role of Employee Resource Groups in helping to support our workforce.

Oct 20, 2022 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading