webinar register page

Webinar banner
Pearls of Wisdom: Anorectal Manometry - June 15 @ 6:00-6:45 pm ET/5:00-5:45 pm CT/3:00-3:45 pmpm PT
ANMS Allied Health/Proceduralist Educational Session
Pearls of Wisdom: Anorectal Manometry
June 15 from 6:00-6:45 pm ET/5:00-5:45 pm CT/3:00-3:45 pm PT
Co-Sponsored by GI Supply and Laborie Medical Technologies

Moderators: Jason Baker, PhD, Darren Brenner, MD

Speaker: Kirsten Walaski, MSN, CRNP
Suzi and Scott Lustgarten Center for GI Motility at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Jun 15, 2022 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .