webinar register page

Webinar banner
Introduction to Consumer Pyramids Household Survey
We are delighted to invite you to a webinar on the world’s largest household panel survey, the Consumer Pyramids Household Survey. Kaushik Krishnan, Chief Economist and Mahesh Vyas, MD and CEO of CMIE will talk about CPHS on Thursday, August 12 2021 at 6.30 PM IST (9 AM ET, 8 AM CT, 6 AM PT, 2 PM UK).

The webinar will cover the following topics:
1. Survey design and representativity
2. Survey execution
3. Data availability

The webinar will be one hour long with 30 minutes of Q&A to answer your questions. This is a great opportunity for researchers to learn more about how we conduct the survey, what data is available to study and the research that has already been done using the data.

Aug 12, 2021 06:30 PM in India

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy Pvt. Ltd..