webinar register page

Webinar banner
SmartMeal Webinar
Join us for the SmartMeal Science webinar!

Learn all about our newest product with Synergy Europe, Dr. Wei Gao and David Farley. As one of our scientists at the Hughes Center and our product category manager these two key people have helped make SmartMeal a reality in Europe. This webinar will give us additional insights on the product and we will share and discuss the science behind it.

Learn about the different proteins and balanced amino acid profile, the formulation, vitamins, minerals and their importance. Additionally learn about the combo packs designed with the Hughes Center and how the products together synergistically work and help you reach success.

Time:
18.00 / 6.00 PM (GMT)
19.00 / 7.00 PM (BST)
20.00 / 8.00 PM (CEST)
21.00 / 9.00 PM (EEST)

Jul 12, 2021 08:00 PM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alida.