webinar register page

Webinar banner
Do No Harm: Mitigating Human Rights Risks When Interacting with Medical Institutions & Professionals in Transplantation Medicine
Organ trafficking, forced organ harvesting and unethical organ transplantation is a global issue.

Join us for the launch of the ground breaking Legal Advisory Report and Policy Guidance, Do No Harm, where we will explore the risks of international collaborations in transplant medicine, research and training and the hard and soft law obligations that govern those partnerships.

The Legal Advisory Report and Policy Guidance includes information relevant to a range of stakeholders including hospitals, universities, professional societies, medical journals, independent professional bodies, medical schools and associated medical professionals in the field of organ transplantation. It will also be of interest to lawyers, ethicists, think tanks and policy makers.

The launch event will include a short presentation of the findings of the Advisory by Wayne Jordash QC, followed by a panel discussion with experts from clinical transplantation practice, medical journals and medical associations.

Event 1 - 27th April - 10am (BST) / 11am (CET) / 7pm (AEST)

(Please see speaker bios below)

Apr 27, 2022 10:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .