webinar register page

Webinar banner
GSTC 2021 Online Members Meeting | December 7th
December 7th is for those in Asia-Pacific, Europe, Africa time-zones.
09:00 CET | 15:00 ICT | 16:00 CN | 17:00 JP | 18:00 AEST

The GSTC 2021 Online Members Meeting is 2½ hours long and includes important updates and developments as well as examples of how the GSTC framework is being applied.

December 7th Agenda (2½ hours)

(1) Welcome remarks (10 minutes)
Luigi Cabrini, GSTC Chairman

(2) GSTC mission and key updates (30 minutes)
Randy Durband, GSTC CEO

Implementation of the GSTC framework

(3) Sustainable Luxury Travel and the Considerate Collection (20 minutes incl. Q&A)
Christopher Grime – Head of Product Integration, SLH

(4) Sustainable Business Travel and Boosting Sustainable Hotel Bookings (20 minutes incl. Q&A)
Nicole Sautter – Analyst Global Sustainability Risk, Compliance & ESG, AMEX GBT
Vibhav Singh – Consulting Manager, Global Business Consulting – APAC, AMEX GBT

(5) Developing National Strategy Using Existing Standards – Swisstainable Programme (20 minutes incl. Q&A)
Samuel Wille – Interim Head of Business Development, Switzerland Tourism

(6) Open discussion forum (30-60 minutes, can continue for those interested)
Moderated by CB Ramkumar – GSTC Board Member & South Asia Director

Dec 7, 2021 09:00 AM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .