webinar register page

GISP Q&A Study Session
Studying for the exam and running into things you are not sure about? Join us for a free GISP Q&A Study Session on Monday, May 23 at 4 PM Eastern/3 PM Central/2 PM Mountain/1 PM Pacific Time. Our goal is to answer questions, clarify concepts, and clear clouds about technical content covered on the exam, as well as for attendees to share tips and resources with each other.

If you have questions, grab a seat and bring them!

May 23, 2022 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wendy Nelson.