webinar register page

Webinar banner
GGHH Chemicals Guidance document launch | Lanzamiento Documento Guía de Sustancias Químicas de la Red Global
Join the launch our brand new Chemicals Guidance Document. Developed to advise and support health care institutions in addressing the most pressing challenges they face related to hazardous chemical use, this comprehensive resource provides strategies, tools, and real world examples aimed at protecting the health of patients, staff, visitors and the community.

During the session, you will hear from the authors of the guidance document on how to use and apply the guidance document in your institution. You will also learn from two leading sustainability officers and GGHH members from different parts of the world showcasing their successful safer chemicals projects and initiatives.

Simultaneous translation will be available in English and Spanish.

When? October 27, 10 AM ET | 11 AM ART | 4 PM CEST | 4PM CEST | 7:30 PM India | 10 PM The Philippines

-----

Lo invitamos a registrarse para el lanzamiento de nuestro nuevo Documento Guía de Sustancias Químicas. Desarrollado para asesorar y apoyar a las instituciones sanitarias a la hora de abordar los retos más acuciantes relacionados con el uso de sustancias químicas peligrosas, este completo recurso ofrece estrategias, herramientas y ejemplos del mundo real destinados a proteger la salud de pacientes, trabajadores/as, visitantes, la comunidad en general y el ambiente.

Durante la sesión, los autores del documento guía explicarán cómo utilizarlo y aplicarlo en su institución. También podrá aprender de dos destacadas responsables de sostenibilidad y de miembros de la Red Global de diferentes partes del mundo que expondrán sus exitosos proyectos e iniciativas sobre sustancias químicas más seguras.

Durante el evento se contará con interpretación simultánea al inglés y al español.

¿Cuándo? 27 de octubre 8 AM CR | 9 AM COL-MEX-PER | 11AM ARG-BRA-CHI

Oct 27, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Health Care Without Harm.