webinar register page

Report back from 28th Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade!
Join the next Che Guevara Brigade Report Back Webinar to hear speakers from Canada and Cuba who travelled with the 28th Che Brigade!

Sunday June 5
5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 9pm AT

Jun 5, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .