webinar register page

Webinar banner
Trends, challenges, and opportunities in the world of Sake
Tuesday 7 June 10am BST | 5pm HKT | 7pm AEST

Sake (and sake education) is growing in popularity in many countries outside Japan and curiosity about sake has been increasing. We have invited Sake educators from three countries to share their own stories about sake, and how WSET Sake qualifications have helped them in their careers.

In this session, WSET’s Natsuki Kikuya, Product Development Manager - Sake, engages with three knowledgeable Sake educators. They discuss the trends, opportunities, and challenges in the Sake industry. They will also cover where you can start your Sake journey.

If you’re interested in learning more about Sake, this session is perfect for you.

The session will be open to anyone to attend, looking to gain an insight into the Asian and Pacific sake markets and with an interest in Sake’s new trends. The webinar will be recorded and available to watch on-demand via WSET’s Events Hub.

This event does not necessarily constitute official WSET course material and should not be used as such.

Jun 7, 2022 10:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Events WSET.