webinar register page

Dear all,  We are writing this email to cordially invite you for the PHM webinar on Non Communicable Diseases on 30th Sept, 1 PM UTC/ 6:30 PM India/ 10 AM Buenos Aires time/ 2 PM Kinshasa time.  The webinar titled "PHM Reflections on Policy Developments on
PHM Reflections on Policy Developments on NCD control in WHA 75- 30th Sept, 1 PM UTC:

Sep 30, 2022 06:30 PM in India

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .