webinar register page

Webinar banner
Gut Development and Neurodegenerative Disorders - June 22, 2022 ‐ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT
Wednesday, June 22 ‐ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT
Gut Development and Neurodegenerative Disorders

Moderators: Arthur Beyder, MD, PhD and Kristen Smith-Edwards, PhD

Robert Heuckeroth, MD, PhD
Life threatening bowel motility disorders: Making sense and making it better

Michelle Southard-Smith, PhD - Defining Enteric Neuron Diversity Through the Lens of Transcriptomics

Jun 22, 2022 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .