webinar register page

Webinar banner
Adam Smith Awards Asia 2022 - live winners announcement
The Adam Smith Awards Asia programme has now entered its ninth year. Across the region, an Adam Smith Award Asia is recognised as the ultimate industry benchmark for corporate treasury best practice. Our range of 2022 award categories is tailored to honour corporates across the APAC region for their strategies and achievements.

Join us at 14:00 SGT, 07:00 BST and 08:00 CEST on October 10th for the live announcement of the award winners results.

We look forward to celebrating the winners’ achievements with you all and to bringing our formidable community together once again.

We are also planning a prestigious Adam Smith Awards Asia Celebration at Raffles in Singapore which will take place on 17th November. Further details to follow.

Oct 10, 2022 02:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Member Services.