webinar register page

Webinar banner
IUSTI-Europe Webinar 6: PrEP - The Next Decade
Prof Sheena McCormick - UK
Prof Jean Michel Molina - France
Prof Deniz Gokengin - Turkey
Prof Fiona Lyons - Ireland
Dr Daniel Richardson - UK

17.00 BST / 18.00 CEST / 19.00 EEST / 20.00 Moscow time ¦ Wednesday

Nov 24, 2021 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .