webinar register page

Webinar banner
2023 American Climate Leadership Awards Broadcast
Join us for the fourth annual American Climate Leadership Awards. The broadcast of the awards will take place on Wednesday, March 29th. We will be joined by Bill McKibben, Jane Fonda, the Honorable Biskupski, Rev. Yearwood, Youth Activist Daphne Frias, and many more!

Please register for this free event. Join us to celebrate the finalists and learn who will be this year's ACLA winner and runner up. More details will be forthcoming.

If you have any questions, please email acla@ecoamerica.org

Mar 29, 2023 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information