webinar register page

More Than A Moratorium: Policy Solutions for Housing Security- Press Conference
On Thursday, August 12th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT

Chainbreaker Collective (www.chainbreaker.org) will be releasing their report on the impact of eviction defense policies and local housing solutions that can be applied across the nation.

Join us to learn more about their findings & hear from organizers across the country about how they are seeing evictions used to displace communities of color and the solutions they have created to keep people in their homes.

Speakers will be available for interviews upon request after the webinar.

Aug 12, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Homes For All.