webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sinqia - Call de Resultados 1T22 | Sinqia - Earnings Call 1Q22
Webcast de resultados em português
com tradução simultânea para o Inglês
10/05/2022 (3ª feira)
11h (Brasília) / 10h (Nova York) / 15h (Londres)

Results webcast in Portuguese
with simultaneous translation into English
May 10, 2022 (Tuesday)
11 am (Brasília) / 10 am (New York) / 3 pm (London)

May 10, 2022 11:00 AM in Sao Paulo

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SINQIA RI.