webinar register page

Webinar banner
GMDI Webinar Series: Culturally Competent Dietary Management in the US
This one-hour webinar will be held live on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM (Eastern); 1:00 PM (Central); Noon (Mountain); 11:00 AM (Pacific)

FREE for GMDI Members - If you are not a GMDI member, you can join now: http://www.gmdi.org/Membership/Join-GMDI

- A recording of the webinar will be available after October 27th for members who were unable to attend the live session.
- Education credits available - CPE application pending

Oct 27, 2022 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nancy Callanan GMDI.