webinar register page

Actuaries in Banking
On behalf of the International Actuarial Association’s (IAA) Banking Virtual Forum in collaboration with the Actuarial Society of Turkey, we are pleased to invite you to join the upcoming webinar entitled: Actuaries in Banking.

The webinar will be held on Thursday, 15 September 2022 at 08:00 EDT New York // 07:00 CDT Chicago // 13:00 BST London // 14:00 CEST Paris // 14:00 SAST Cape Town // 15:00 TRT Istanbul // 21:00 JST Tokyo // 22:00 AEST Sydney. The total duration of this event will be for 75 minutes including a question-and-answer session at the end. This event will be moderated by Michael Tichareva, Chair of the IAA’s Banking Virtual Forum.

Sep 15, 2022 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Norah Neill.