webinar register page

Webinar banner
ScienceUpFirst Kids & Vaccines Town Hall
The first COVID-19 vaccines for kids aged 5-11 were approved in Canada in November, and yet uptake has been slow. Many parents and kids have made the choice to get the shot, but many more remain unvaccinated as a new variant sweeps across the country.

If you are on the fence, know that it’s absolutely normal to have questions about your children’s health. Tune into a live Q&A with physicians and researchers across the country and get the best information available.

Please join us via Zoom on Thursday, January 27th at 5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET / 9:00 pm AT.

Jan 27, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading