webinar register page

Webinar banner
CNC Presents: Cuba is Not Alone!
Canadian Network on Cuba Presents: Cuba is Not Alone!

Join us on August 17th
5pm Vancouver | 7pm Winnipeg | 8pm Toronto | 9pm Halifax

With Guests Speakers:

Helen Yaffe - Lecturer in economic and social history at the University of Glasgow, author of "We Are Cuba! How a Revolutionary People Have Survived in a Post-Soviet World", and Co-Producer of "Cuba's Life Task: Combatting Climate Change" - a documentary about Cuba's 'Tarea Vida' Cuba's unique plan for climate change adaptation and mitigation.

David Comissiong - Barbados Ambassador to CARICOM and to the Association of Caribbean States, a lawyer, key Pan-Africanist in Caribbean politics, and author of multiple books.

Teresita Keosseuian - La Asociación de Cubanos en Toronto Juan Gualberto Gómez and a coordinator of the material aid campaign for Matanzas

Bill Ryan - Founder of the Cubacan Kids Project

>> CUBA IS NOT ALONE!
>> LIFT THE U.S. BLOCKADE ON CUBA!
>> U.S. HANDS OFF CUBA!
>> U.S. Remove Cuba from the So-Called "State Sponsors of Terrorism" List!

#CubaNoEstaSola #StandWithCuba #Cubavsbloqueo #UnBlockCuba #EliminaElBloqueo

Aug 17, 2022 07:00 PM in Winnipeg

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .