webinar register page

Webinar banner
Tokyo American Club Annual General Meeting (AGM)
The Club unveils its new Board of Governors (2022) at the Annual General Meeting on November 30.

With a total of 15 candidates running for the Board, Voting Members can cast their votes online from November 15. Online voting runs until 10pm on November 29.

The AGM agenda also includes votes on a number of resolutions, including the Club’s budget for the 2022 financial year.

At the close of the AGM, the new Board meets to select a representative governor and other officers of the Board’s executive committee.

To maintain their Voting Member status, Voting Members must cast their ballot online, in person during the first 15 minutes after the AGM is called to order, or by proxy.

Those eligible Members who have not yet registered to vote can find details on how to register on the Voting page of the Club website.

Club Board of Governors (2021)

Representative Governor - Michael Benner
First Vice President - Sam Rogan
Second Vice President - Trista Bridges Bivens
Secretary - Jeffrey Behr
Treasurer - Kenji Ota

(Governors by alphabetical order)

Governor - Michael Alfant
Governor - John Flanagan
Governor - Anthony Moore
Governor - Tetsutaro Muraki
Governor - Catherine Ohura
Governor - Alok Rakyan
Governor - Heidi Regent
Governor - Dean R Rogers
Governor - Christina Siegel

Nov 30, 2021 06:30 PM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .