webinar register page

Webinar banner
IUSTI-Europe Webinar 7 - Unfolding the secrets of Treponema pallidum
∞ Claudia Heller-Vitouch / IUSTI-EU Regional Director: Welcome address
∞ Lorenzo Giacani / USA: Deriving an Attenuated Treponema pallidum subsp. pallidum Strain Through Genetic Engineering
∞ Helene Zondag / NL: Molecular epidemiology of Treponema pallidum subspecies pallidum by multi-locus sequence typing
∞ Stefano Ramoni / IT: Extragenital syphilitic chancres: not to be forgotten
∞ Raj Patel / UK: PCR – the move away from DFM
∞ Marco Cusini / IT: Therapy of syphilis: penicillin, penicillin and p
∞ Derek Freedman, George-Sorin Tiplica / IUSTI-EU webinar editors: Closing remarks

17.00 BST / 18.00 CEST / 19.00 EEST / 20.00 Moscow time ¦ Wednesday

Jan 26, 2022 05:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading