webinar register page

Webinar banner
3. IIF - International Investment Forum 2022
The International Investment Forum (IIF) is made possible through its partners. The Plattform is connecting companies with any type of investors. Events are “live only” and won’t be recorded. Save the date & be part!

Registration is valid for the entire event. An overview of the program can be found at https://ii-forum.com/timetable-all-events/ Questions can be posted during the individual sessions via the chat.

Current participants and starting hours:
Opening Session | 03.55 am EST | 09.55 am CEST | 03.55 pm HKT
Aspermont Ltd. | 04.00 am EST | 10.00 am CEST | 04.00 pm HKT
Hong Lai Huat Group Ltd. | 04.40 am EST | 10.40 am CEST | 04.40 pm HKT
EPTI AB | 05.20 am EST | 11.20 am CEST | 05.20 pm HKT
Altech Advanced Materials AG | 06.00 am EST | 12.00 pm CEST | 06.00 pm HKT
First Hydrogen Corp. | 06.40 am EST | 12.40 pm CEST | 06.40 pm HKT
NervGen Pharma Corp. | 07.20 am EST | 01:20 pm CEST | 07.20 pm HKT
Almonty Industries Inc. | 08.00 am EST | 02.00 pm CEST | 08.00 pm HKT
Cardiol Therapeutics Inc. | 08.40 am EST | 02.40 pm CEST | 08.40 pm HKT
Defense Metals Inc. | 09.20 am EST | 03.20 pm CEST | 09.20 pm HKT
dynaCERT Inc. | 10.00 am EST | 04.00 pm CEST | 10.00 pm HKT
Power Nickel Inc. | 10.40 am EST | 04.40 pm CEST | 10.40 pm HKT
Defense Therapeutics Inc. | 11.20 am EST | 05.20 pm CEST | 11.20 pm HKT
Desert Gold Ventures Inc. | 12.00 pm EST | 06.00 pm CEST | 12.00 am HKT
Meta Materials Inc. | 12.40 pm EST | 06.40 pm CEST | 12.40 am HKT
Saturn Oil & Gas Inc. | 01.20 pm EST | 07.20 pm CEST | 01.20 am HKT

CET = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IIF.