webinar register page

Creating Inclusive Classroom Environments: Addressing Implicit Bias, Microaggressions & Exclusion
Time Zones:
3:00pm Eastern
2:00pm Central
1:00pm Mountain
12:00 noon Pacific
Duration: 60 minutes

Oct 6, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading