webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANMS Virtual Symposia: Basic Medical Procedure Education Series on Pearls of Wisdom: Hydrogen Breath Testing
ANMS Virtual Symposia: Medical Procedure Education Series on Pearls of Wisdom: Hydrogen Breath Testing

February 15, 2023 from 6:00-6:45 pm ET/5:00-5:45 pm CT/3:00-3:45 pm PT

Moderators: Jason Baker and Brooks Cash

Pearls of Wisdom: Hydrogen Breath Testing
– Coka Yip, NP, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Feb 15, 2023 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lori Ennis.