webinar register page

Webinar banner
BW Epic Kosan Q3 2021 Investor Call - Thursday 11th November 2021 - 9pm Singapore / 1 pm London / 8am New York
A live Zoom meeting to discuss the BW Epic Kosan results for Q3 2021 is scheduled for 11th November 2021 at 08:00 AM (New York) / 13:00 PM (London) / 21:00 PM (Singapore). A slide presentation will be shared during the Zoom meeting and will be accessible on the Investor Relation page of the Company's website www.bwek.com.
A replay will be available shortly after the conclusion of the live event on the Investor Relations page of the Company’s website.

Nov 11, 2021 01:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Charles Maltby.