webinar register page

Webinar banner
PI Financial Hosts: The Future is Lithium Conference
With many spot lithium carbonate and hydroxide prices printing record highs in recent weeks, and a yawning gap between supply and demand emerging under even the most optimistic assumptions, we see the lithium space offering significant upside potential for projects that have scale, developability, and access to capital. While sky-high sale prices represent a significant upside opportunity if they persist, we see many development projects offering attractive returns even at lithium prices a fraction of those seen in spot markets. Join us for a crash course in the lithium developer space, with six select Americas-focused lithium developers and explorers advancing projects in a compelling investment climate.

8:00am PT/11:00am ET
Keynote Kick-Off with Equity Research Analyst, Justin Stevens

8:25am PT/11:25am ET
E3 Lithium Ltd (TSX.V: ETL)
Chris Doornbos | President & CEO

8:50am PT/11:50am ET
Standard Lithium Ltd. (TSX.V: SLI)
Robert Mintak | CEO & Director

9:15am PT/12:15pm ET
Critical Elements Lithium Corp (TSX.V: CRE)
Jean-Sebastien Lavallee | CEO

9:40am PT/12:40pm ET
Cypress Development Corp (TSX.V: CYP)
Dr. Bill Willoughby | President & CEO

10:05am PT/1:05pm ET
Sigma Lithium Corp (TSX.V: SGML)
Ana Cabral-Gardner | Co-Director & Co-CEO

10:30am PT/1:30pm ET
Grounded Lithium Corp (TSX.V: GRD)
Gregg Smith | President & CEO

10:55am PT/1:55pm ET
Prairie Lithium
Zach Maurer | President & CEO

11:20am PT/2:20pm ET
Vision Lithium (TSX.V: VLI)
Victor Cantore | Executive Chairman

11:45am PT/2:45pm ET
Panelist Discussion

12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET - Conference Concludes

Nov 8, 2022 08:00 AM in Vancouver

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: PI Financial.