webinar register page

Webinar banner
Transgender Cultural Fluency | Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 11am AKT / 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
The Transgender Cultural Fluency Training lays the foundation for participants to gain a better understanding of what it means to be transgender, clarify common misconceptions about transgender people, become familiar with the challenges transgender communities face, and learn ways to be a strong and engaged advocate for transgender people.

Sep 23, 2021 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Shari Weinstein (She/Her)
Legal Consultant @Transgender Resource Center of New Mexico
Adrien Lawyer (He/Him)
Co-Founder & Executive Director @Transgender Resource Center of New Mexico