webinar register page

Webinar banner
Panel 1: Journalism in the Amazon in the face of the pandemic and the advance of bolsonarismo
(ENGLISH) Panel 1: Journalistic work in the Amazon in the face of the pandemic and the advance of bolsonarismo

Speakers: Juliana Arini, Andres Bermudez, Artur Romeu (RSF). Tom Fischermann
(Mediator)

Objective: A discussion of the risks facing journalists in the Amazon as a result of the advance of environmental crimes during the pandemic and new Bolsonarist tactics of persecution, censorship and judicial harassment.

Live interpretation will be available in Spanish and Portuguese for this webinar.

(ESPAÑOL) Panel 1: El trabajo periodístico en la Amazonía ante el avance de la pandemia y del bolsonarismo.

Participantes: Juliana Arini, Andres Bermudez, Artur Romeu (RSF). Tom Fischermann (Mediador)

Objetivo: Discutir los riesgos que enfrentan los periodistas en la Amazonía como resultado del avance de los crímenes ambientales durante la pandemia y las nuevas tácticas Bolsonaristas de persecución, censura y acoso judicial.

Horario: 11:00 am São Paulo, 9:00 am (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 10:00 am (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 15:00 pm (Londres)

Traducción simultánea será disponible en español y portugués para este webinar.

(PORTUGUÊS) Painel 1: O trabalho jornalístico na Amazônia frente ao avanço da pandemia e do bolsonarismo.

Participantes: Juliana Arini, Andres Bermudez, Artur Romeu (RSF). Tom Fischermann
(Mediador)

Objetivo: Uma discussão sobre os riscos enfrentados por jornalistas na Amazônia como resultado do avanço dos crimes ambientais durante a pandemia e novas táticas bolsonaristas de perseguição, censura e assédio judicial.

Fuso horário: 11h00 São Paulo, 9h00 (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 10h00 (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 15h00 (Londres)

Tradução simultânea será disponibilizada em espanhol e português para este webinar.

Oct 29, 2021 11:00 AM in Sao Paulo

* Required information
Loading